Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 
 
 

Varsity Schedule
2003

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
 
Friday March 7 Benedictine Brunswick 5:00 pm
Saturday March 8 Wayne County Brunswick 3:00 pm
Thursday March 13 Westside Westside 5:30 pm
Tuesday March 18 Eagles Landing Jonesboro 5:30 pm
Thursday March 20 Central Gwinnett Jonesboro 4:30 pm
Saturday March 22 Lee County Jonesboro 11:00 am
Saturday March 22 Lovejoy Jonesboro 6:30 pm
Monday March 24 Morrow Jonesboro 4:00 pm
Wednesday March 26 Houston County Houston County 5:30 pm
Friday March 28 Northside Jonesboro 5:30 pm
Monday March 31 Mount Zion Jonesboro 5:30 pm
Wednesday April 2 East Paulding East Paulding 5:30 pm
Friday April 4 Stockbridge Stockbridge 7:00 pm
Thursday April 10 Eau Galle Melbourne 6:00 pm
Saturday April 12 Melbourne Melbourne 12:00 pm
Monday April 14 Henry County Jonesboro 5:30 pm
Wednesday April 16 Warner Robins Warner Robins 5:30 pm
Friday April 18 Morrow Morrow 5:30 pm
Monday April 21 Houston County Jonesboro 5:30 pm
Thursday April 24 Northside Northside 5:30 pm
Friday April 25 Mount Zion Mount Zion 5:30 pm
Monday April 28 Westside Jonesboro 5:30 pm
Wednesday April 30 Stockbridge Jonesboro 5:30 pm
Friday May 2  Eagles Landing Eagles Landing 5:30 pm
Monday May 5 Henry County Henry County 6:00 pm
Wednesday May 7 Warner Robins Jonesboro 5:30 pm
 
   
Head Coach: Don Corr
Home: (770) 474-1584
Work: (770) 603-5167
Field:  (770) 473-5786
Email Address: dcorr@clayton.k12.ga.us

Junior Varsity Schedule
2003

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
 
Thursday March 13 Henry County Henry County 4:30 pm
Friday March 14 East Coweta Jonesboro 7:00 pm
Tuesday March 18 Union Grove Union Grove 7:00 pm
Friday March 21 Spalding Jonesboro 4:30 pm
Saturday March 22 Eagles Landing Eagles Landing 12:30 pm
Tuesday March 25 Griffin Jonesboro 7:00 pm
Thursday March 27 Starr's Mill Jonesboro 4:30 pm
Saturday March 29 Jackson Jackson 3:00 pm
Tuesday April 1 Sandy Creek Jonesboro 7:00 pm
Thursday April 3 Fayette County Fayette County 4:30 pm
Saturday April 5 Morrow Jonesboro 12:30 pm
Tuesday April 8 Lovejoy Lovejoy 7:00 pm
Thursday April 10 McIntosh Jonesboro 4:30 pm
Tuesday April 15 Stockbridge Stockbridge 7:00 pm
Saturday April 19 League Tournament(DH) T.B.A. T.B.A.
Saturday April 26 League Tournament(DH) T.B.A. T.B.A.
 
                                            
Head Coach: Daryl Cowins
Home: (770) 473-1469
Work:  (770) 473-2870
Field:   (770) 473-5786
Email Address: dcowins@kemp.ccps.ga.net