Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 
 
 

Contact List

Name Phone E-mail
 
Don Corr (770) 603-5167 dcorr@clayton.k12.ga.us
Gordon Swordsma (770) 473-2817 swordsma@clayton.k12.ga.us
Chuck Whitley (770) 473-2863 cwhitley@clayton.k12.ga.us
Darryl Cowins (770) 473-2870 dcowins@kemp.ccps.ga.net
Steve Loureiro (770) 473-2855 sloureiro@clayton.k12.ga.us 
Principal Ross Iddings (770) 473-2855 riddings@clayton.k12.ga.us
AD Don Corr (770) 603-5167 dcorr@clayton.k12.ga.us